Welcome to

Käppler & Pausch GmbH

We have been specialists in metal-working for more than twenty years. You can profit from our competency in manufacturing complex structural components or filigree structural elements and allow yourself to be receive optimum advice from us – we can find solutions for your every need and accompany the entire project process as you wish.

Whether laser cutting, bending, working on pipes which fit exactly, right up to construction of structurally demanding, design-oriented welded structural components and their surface coatings – ultra-modern machines and effective technologies as well as our competent team will fulfil every one of your projects successfully. Allow yourselves to be convinced by us!

 

Just stop by for a look at our services!

 

You can look behind the scenes here. In order that you can experience our fabrication close up, it is worth not just having a look, but also listening in.

 

An example of application

Infoterminals

We develop and fabricate housings for digital signage products as welded assemblies in numerous varieties for one of the leading German manufacturers, the company eKiosk GmbH. Terminal solutions for use indoors and out, distinguish themselves through their high stability, resistance to external influences as well as a high level of design input. 

Further Examples

Willkommen bei der

Käppler & Pausch GmbH

Seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren sind wir Spezialisten für die Bearbeitung von Metallen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz bei der Herstellung komplexer Baugruppen oder filigraner Bauteile und lassen Sie sich von uns optimal beraten – wir finden Lösungen für jede Herausforderung und begleiten den gesamten Projektprozess in Ihrem Sinne.

Ob Laserschneiden, Abkanten, die passgenaue Bearbeitung von Rohren bis hin zur konstruktiven Erstellung anspruchsvoller, designorientierter Schweißbaugruppen und deren Oberflächenbeschichtung – hochmoderne Maschinen und effektive Techniken sowie unser kompetentes Team bringen jedes Ihrer Projekte zum Erfolg. Lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen!

 

Schauen Sie doch mal bei uns herein!

 

Hier können Sie einen Blick hinter unsere Kulissen werfen. Damit Sie unsere Fertigung hautnah erleben können, lohnt sich nicht nur das Hinsehen, sondern auch das Hinhören.

 

Anwendungsbeispiel

Infoterminal

Wir entwickeln und fertigen als Schweißbaugruppen Gehäuse für Digital Signage Produkte in zahlreichen Varianten für einen der führenden deutschen Hersteller, die eKiosk GmbH. Die Terminallösungen für innen und außen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Stabilität und Beständigkeit gegen äußere Einflüsse sowie einen hohen Designanspruch aus.

Weitere Beispiele

 

Laserteile & - zuschnitte

Jetzt online bestellen

Schnell, bequem, zu fairen Preisen – bestellen Sie jetzt über unseren Webshop Laserteile für Ihr Gewerbe.

Zum Shop >